|
Post by TinyTerror on Oct 26, 2005 12:01:38 GMT -5
Alright.
|
|
petar113507
Full Member
Damn Straight. I Am the king of waffelagia.
Posts: 166
|
Post by petar113507 on Oct 26, 2005 17:58:03 GMT -5
I thought of an autosort function for my fishbot. Using keystrokes though. Too bad not a real Integrated In game func Macro.
Func Autosort()
Send( "^I" ) Sleep( 100 ) Send( "{NUMPADADD}" ) ; think this is the + on Numpad Sleep( 100 ) Send( "{ENTER}" ) ;Dont know arrowkeys though. I need to see the full on Send key list thing.
;Arrow Up; Sleep( 100 ) Send( "{ENTER}" ) Sleep( 100 ) ;Arrow Up; Sleep( 100 ) Send( "{ENTER}" ) Sleep( 100 )
;Dont know the Usage of ESC, I think it's Just ESC, but I dont know for sure. I'll look into it.;
EndFunc
I'll add this in later when I'm done testing out the fishbot.
|
|
|
Post by Jubei on Oct 26, 2005 22:03:21 GMT -5
Don't know how much the game has changed since i played it last but i had these lying around and thought you might like to see them as it could save you some time. Func autosort() Sleep(9000); AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDelay", 0235); AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDownDelay", 0100); Send ("!i"); Sleep(0250); Send ("{NUMPADADD}"); Sleep (0250); Send ("{ENTER}"); sleep(0350); Send ( "{UP}" ); sleep(0350); Send ("{ENTER}"); sleep(0250); Send ("{ESCAPE}"); sleep(0250); Send ("{ESCAPE}"); Sleep (0250); EndFunc
Func autodrop() AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDelay", 0235); AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDownDelay", 0100); Send ("^i"); Sleep(0100); send ("{RIGHT}") Sleep(0100); send ("{ENTER}") Sleep(0100); send ("{UP}") Sleep(0100); send ("{ENTER}") Sleep(0100); send ("{ESCAPE}") Sleep(0100); send ("{ESCAPE}") Sleep(0500); Endfunc
You shouldn't have to change too much
|
|
petar113507
Full Member
Damn Straight. I Am the king of waffelagia.
Posts: 166
|
Post by petar113507 on Oct 26, 2005 22:05:15 GMT -5
Wow snaps. I was pretty close... but kickass script! that's pretty spiffy stuff there...
thanks for that.... ;D
|
|
petar113507
Full Member
Damn Straight. I Am the king of waffelagia.
Posts: 166
|
Post by petar113507 on Oct 28, 2005 22:09:29 GMT -5
Tiny, your method works pretty darn well. Except at one point I get an error that says something is wrong with the [x] boxes. I don't understand it...
|
|
|
Post by TinyTerror on Oct 28, 2005 22:36:47 GMT -5
??
|
|
petar113507
Full Member
Damn Straight. I Am the king of waffelagia.
Posts: 166
|
Post by petar113507 on Oct 28, 2005 23:36:12 GMT -5
Sorry for being unclear. It saiys something is wrong with reading the Pixels By [$X]
Take for instance In Line 18:
$RedLevels[$x]=Dec($RedHex)
It has a problem with the [$x]
I will look into it later but I gotta sleep
|
|
|
Post by DarkAquaus on Oct 29, 2005 7:33:15 GMT -5
This might work better vs using red lvls >.> or at least it wont error out...
func Pixlum($x, $y) $hex = Hex(PixelGetColor($x, $y), 6) $rgb = Dec(StringRight($hex, 2))+Dec(StringMid($hex, 3,2))+Dec(StringLeft($hex, 2)) Return $rgb Endfunc func Pixlumlvl($lum) Select Case $lum < 250 Return "0" Case $lum < 300 Return "1" Case $lum < 350 Return "2" Case $lum < 400 Return "3" Case $lum < 450 Return "4" Case $lum < 500 Return "5" Case $lum < 550 Return "6" Case $lum < 600 Return "7" Case $lum < 650 Return "8" Case $lum < 700 Return "9" EndSelect Endfunc $maxx = MAX "X" VALUE - 1 ; Just a warning ... I tryed to cheat and use a var in the dim's of the array's autit doesnt like this... for some reason... $arrayx[100] = "x|X|X|X|X|X|X|X|" ; the PIPE "|" is used to seporate these $arrayy[100] = "Y|Y|Y|Y|Y|Y|Y|Y|Y|"; etc "" Global $pixK[100] = "" For $x = 0 to $maxx $pixK[$x] = Pixlumlvl(Pixlum($arrayx[$x], $arrayy[$x])) Next
basicly the red bar will be a value greater than 1 lol it cant be any easyer :)
; $x is your loop value and it is the one that will = the same as the $y values since arrays all start at 0 $maxx needs to be 1 less than targeted pix count. because the lower the value it is more like the K value only not a % so i did not use that yet but it could easily be used aswell inthis case just remember to remove the rest or it will be very slow I think x.x
|
|
petar113507
Full Member
Damn Straight. I Am the king of waffelagia.
Posts: 166
|
Post by petar113507 on Oct 29, 2005 16:35:09 GMT -5
pretty darn good script there. It dosent error out, you're right, but I found that deleting the [] brackets also didnt make it error out. It sort of works. Sometimes it jumps the gun when the fish is stil on the line, but it's a pretty fair bot for fishing skillups. Use Clanwinds database, don't use lures, and it's perfect.
|
|
|
Post by someguy on Nov 20, 2005 3:01:29 GMT -5
any update on this script? wish i had the time to learn this stuff.
|
|